Name of the Committee	Members	Signature
CCA (External)	Mrs. B. Jaya Prada	
,	Mrs. Bharathi	
	Mrs. Nagarani	
ACP(Awakening Citizen	Mrs. V Lalithambika	
Programme	Mrs. S Lakshmi	
	Mrs. Jayaprada	
	Mr.Ramakrishnan	
Purchase Committee	Mrs. Banumathi	
	Mr. B.K. Athmanandam	
	Mrs. K. Mookammal	
	Mr. Ramakrishnan	
	Mrs. Amutha J	
Excursion Committee/ Field	Mr. B. K. Athmanandam	
Trips	Mrs. Uma Karpooram	
	Mr. Muthramalingam	
	Mr. Ramakrishnan	
Discipline Committee	Mrs. R. Banumathi (I/C)	
	Mr. Shambunath Singh	
	Mrs. N. Fatima Gani	
	Mrs. Uma Karpooram	
	Mrs. S. Lakshmi	
	Mrs. R. Padma Priya	
	Mrs. Raja Sulochana	
Furniture Department	Mr. B. K. Athmanandam	
	Mrs Mookammal	
	Mr. Ramakrishnan	
	Mr. Harikesh Kushwaha	
Beautification & Garden	Mrs. Mookammal	
Maintenance/Sanitation and	Mrs. S. Lakshmi	
Cleanliness	Mrs. Ezhil Chitra	
	Mrs. Raja Sulochana	
	Mr. Shankar Rao	
	Mrs. Raja Rajeswari	
	Mrs. Anita Rajeshwari	
14/1	Mrs. Supriya Rajpoot	
Website Updation/ ICT/ UBI	Ms. Raja Rajeswari	
Online fees system	Ms. Chittu Meena	
	Ms. Porkodi	
Career Guidance &	Mrs. Raja Sulochana	
Counselling	Mr. B. K. Athmannadam	

Name of the Committee	Members	Signature
AEP	Mr. Amit Kumar	
	Mrs. V.S. Prabha Devi	
	Mrs. B. Jaya Prada	
	Mrs. K. Mookammal	

I	Ms. Kokila	
	Mrs Rajasulochana	
	Mrs. R.Padma Priya	
	Mrs. Anitha Rajeswari	
	Mrs. Barathi	
Late arrivals recording	Mrs. Raja Sulochana	
committee/ Supervision	Ms. Guru Sundari	
Committee, Caperviolen	Mr. Anthony Arockiadas	
Scouts and Guides/ Cubs &	Mrs Amutha J	
Bulbuls	Mrs. Padma Priya	
Buibuis	Mrs. JayaPrada	
	Mrs. S. Lakshmi	
	Mr. Ramakrishnan	
	Mr. Amit Kumar	
	Ms. Deepti Yadav	
	Ms. Anu Chandolia	
	Ms. Sonia	
	Mr. Pankaj	
DTA March	Ms. Hemalatha	
PTA Meeting	Mrs. G Uma	
	Mrs Uma Karpooram	
	Mrs. Fathima Gani	
	Mr. B K Athmanandam	
	Mr. Muthuramalingam	
	Mr. S Lakshmi	
Photography,banners and	Mrs. Mookammal	
decorations	Mr. Amit Kumar	
	Ms. Chittu Meena	
	Mr. Arockiaraj	
Medical and First Aid	Ms Kokila (I/C)	
	Mrs. Rajasulochana	
	Mr.Shambunath Singh	
	Mrs. Karthika	
	Mrs. Thenmozhi	
	Mrs. Soneshwari	
Teaching Aids	Mr. Ramakrishnan	
	Mrs. S.Lakshmi	
Building Maintenance and	Mr. S. Muthuramalingam	
Repairs monitoring committee	Mr. Ramakrishnan	
	Mr. B.K.Athmanandam	
	Mr. S. N. Verma	
	Ms. Kokila	

Name of the Committee	Members	
Safety & Security of	Mrs. R. Banumathi (I/C)	
Students, Grievance of Girls,	Mr. Shambunath Singh	
Sexual Harassment, POCSO,	Mrs. N. Fatima Gani	
SC & ST Cell	Mrs. Uma Karpooram	
	Mrs. S. Lakshmi	

1	Mrs. R. Padma Priya	
	Mrs. Raja Sulochana	
	Mrs. Amutha J	
Vidyalaya Patrika	Mrs. K Mookamal	
	Mrs. Padmapriya	
	Mrs. Jayaprada	
	Mrs. Barathi	
	Mr. Sankar Rao	
	Mrs. Haseena Begum	
	Mrs. Nagarani	
	Mrs. Amutha J	
Social Science Exhibition	Mr. B K Athmanandam	
	Mr. Ramakrishnan	
	Mr.Antony Arockiadhas	
	Mrs. Kalpana Jee	
Audio Visual Aids, PA System,	Mr. Ramakrishnan	
Electrical Repairs &	Mr.Amit Kumar	
Connections including upkeep	Mr. Harikesh Kushwal	
of fire extinguisher	Mr.Antony Arockiadhas	
Science & Mathematics Lab	Mrs R Banumathi- Bio lab	
	Mrs G Uma- Che. Lab	
	Mrs Uma Karpooram- Phy. Lab	
	Mrs. N Fathima Gani- Mat lab	
	Mrs. S.Lakshmi	
Material and a second discounting of	Mrs. Ezhilchitra	
Water management including	Mrs. Fathima Gani	
the upkeep of R.O & Water	Mr. S Ramakrishnan	
Doctors	Mr. Amit Kumar	
Library Octobrita	Mr. M Mari	
Library Committee	Mrs. R Padma Priya	
	Mrs. S.Lakshmi	
	Mrs. Barathi	
Diversion of words Diversion of the state of	Mr. Athmanandam	
Plumbing work Plumbing work	Mr. M Mari Mr. Amit Kumar	
Compo Chorto 9 Vogo	Mr. S Ramakrishnan	
Games, Sports & Yoga	Ms. Guru Sundari	
	Mr. Mohanlal	

Name of the Committee	Members	
Club Activities	INTEGRITY CLUB	
	Mr. B.K.Athmanandam(I/C)	
	Mrs. K. Mookammal	
	Mr. Ramakrishnan	
	Mr. Shankar Rao	
	Ms. Malathi	

	Mrs. Hasina Begum Mrs. Nagarani LITERARY CLUB Mrs. Bharathi (I/C) Mrs. Padma Priya Mrs. Rekha Shree Mrs. Anita Rajeshwari SCIENCE/ NATURE CLUB Mrs. G. Uma (I/C) Mrs. R. Banumathi Mrs. Uma Karpooram Mrs. S. Lakshmi Mrs. Ezhil Chitra MATHS CLUB Mrs. N. Fatima Gani (I/C) Mrs.V. S. Prabha Devi Mr. Muthuramalingam Mrs. Lalithambika HEALTH CLUB Mrs. Rajasulochana Mr.Shambunath Singh Ms. Guru Sundari Ms.Kokila
RTI and Grievances	Mrs. Banumathi Mrs. Fathima Gani Mrs. Uma Karpooram Mrs. Amutha J
External Achievements Record	Mrs. Mookammal Mrs. Rajarajeswari Ms. Chittu Meena
Hindi (Raj Bhasha)	Mr. Sankar Rao Mrs. Haseena Begum Mrs. Nagarani
Green/ Maths Olympiads	Mrs. S Lakshmi(green) Mrs. N Fathima Gani(Maths)
CMP	Mrs.Amutha J
Music Department	Mrs. Deepti Yadav Mrs. Bharathi
Fire Safety Certificate Building Safety Certificate Sanitation Certificate Water Testing Certificate	Mr.Muthuramalingam Mr.Ramakrishnan Mr.Athmanandam

Name of the Committee	Members	
House Masters & Associate	1. APJ Abdul Kalam House	
House Masters	Mrs.S Lakshmi(House Master)	
	Mrs. Lalithambika	
	Mrs. Uma Karpooram	
	Mr. Amit Kumar	

	Mrs. Raja Sulochana Mrs. Hasina Begum 2. C V Raman House Mrs.R Padma Priya Mr. S Muthuramalingam Mrs G Uma Mr. S N Verma Ms. Chittu Meena Ms Malathi 3. M S Swaminathan House Mrs. B Jayaprada Mr. S Ramakrishnan Mrs N Fatima Gani Mrs. Nagarani Mrs. Rajarajeswari 4. Ramanujam House Mrs. Rekha Shree(House Master) Mr. Sankar Rao Mrs.V S Prabha Devi Mrs. R Banumathi Mr. B K Athmanandam	
	Mrs. Anitha Rajeswari Mrs. Ezhil Chitra	
Conference Hall & Activity Room	Mrs. Uma Karpooram(Conf. Hall) Mrs. Padma Priya(Activity room)	
Computer Labs& Maintenance of Printers in the vidyalaya	Senior Sec- Mrs. Rajarajeswari Secondary- Ms Chittu Meena Primary- Ms. Porkodi	
CS 54	Mrs. N Fathima Gani Mr. S Muthuramalingam Mrs. V S Prabhadevi	
Maintenance of Copier Machine & Xerox Machine	Ms. S Ramakrishnan Mr.Harikesh Kushwaha	