Name of the Committee	Members
Academic Committee & Subject	Mrs. R. Banumathi
Committee Co-ordinators	Mrs. N. Fatima Gani
	Mrs. K. Mookammal
	Mr. B. K. Athmanandam
	Mr. Shankar Rao
Admission	Mrs. R. Banumathi (I/C)
	Mrs. Amutha J
	Mrs. G. Uma
	Mrs. N. Fatima Gani
	Mrs. K. Mookammal
	Mr. Muthuramalingam
	Mrs. R. Padma Priya
	Mrs.B. Jaya Prada
	Mrs. S. Lakshmi
	Mrs. Anu Chandolia
Evenination	Mr. Harikesh
Examination (internal)	Mrs. Uma Karpooram Mrs. Banumathi
(internal)	Mr. B. K. Athmanandam
	Mrs. S. Lakshmi
	Mrs. V.S. Prabha Devi
	Mrs. Raja Sulochana
	Mrs. Nagarani
	Mrs. Rajarajeswari
External exam (CBSE)	Mrs. G. Uma (I/C)
, ,	Mr.Ramakrishnan
	Ms Raja Rajeswari
	All the class Teachers of X and XII
TimeTable	Mrs. N. Fatima Gani (I/C)
	Mrs. Rajarajeswari (for
	arragement)
	Mrs. K. Mookammal
	Mrs. S. Lakshmi
	Mrs. V.S. Prabha Devi
	Mr. Markand Deepak
CCA (Internal) and Morning	Mrs. K. Mookammal (I/C)
Assembly	Mrs. Padma Priya
	Mr. Shankar Rao
	Mrs. Hasina Begum
	Mr.Ravindra Kumar Panda
	Ms. Sonia